Thursday, June 3, 2010

d’men by Emilio Tini for Metal #20.....

d’men flex their sheer star power in Metal’s recent issue that also happens to mark the magazine’s fourth anniversary. Sitting for Emilio Tini, Bastiaan Ninaber, Christian Brylle, Eddie Klint, George Barnett, Jakob Hybholt, Josh Beech, Paris Nicholson, Petey Wright and Thomas Wyatt put their best foot forward. Draped with a certain aura of romance, the impressive lineup are styled by Emil Rebek in the latest of labels ranging from Givenchy and Prada to newcomer Georgy Baratashvili.